How to disassociate (delete) a user in Silent Manager
In a large organization, users will come and users will go but thanks to Silent Manager, the licenses stay. The admin may want to remove a user and then re-assign the license to a different user. This is easily accomplished by the admin.
Once the admin logs in to Silent Manager, they should view the "Users" list. At the end of each user row is a small garbage can. By clicking this icon, that user is disassociated from that Silent Manager. The license is retained and placed back into the license pool for that Silent Manager.
This action only removes the account from that Silent Manager but the account is not deleted from Silent Circle. The disassociated account now becomes a consumer account and the user can use the account although the user now becomes responsible for payments for services if they wish to continue.